The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) was established in July 2010, with the objective to develop a system of conscious, consistent and catalytic action to review the college working and to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution hence keeping up to its commitment to the cause of preparing quality professionals in school education & educational research and administration.
The composition of the IQAC for session 2011-12 onwards is:

1. Mrs. Asiya Faisal Khan Management Representative Policy Matters  
2. Dr. Yasmin Ghani Khan Principal Coordination  & Administration 09203901679
3. Mr. Hassoo Khan Dean, Physical Education Sports Activities 09203901676
4. Ms. Savita Sharma HOD. D.Ed. Dept. Mapping Activities & Grievance Cell 09926980172
5. Dr. Sudhir Gupta Reader & HOD, M.Ed. Dept. Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) 09407281671
6. Dr. Chanda Modi Lecturer College Decoration & Cleanliness 09406533169
7.  Mrs. Kavita Padegaonkar     HOD, B.Ed.  Dept. Student  Union Advisor & Evaluation Coordinator 09993289569
8. Mr. Praveen Kumar Chouhan HOD, B.P.Ed. Dept. Students Election & Sport Committee 09893936026
9. Mrs. Yachna Saxena Lecturer Students’ Support & Feedback Mechanism 09098046258
10. Mrs. Kranti Verma Lecturer Secretary, Staff Council & Placement Cell 09981655910
11. Mr. Siddharth Shukla Lecturer Scholarships & Alumni coordination 09589707543
12. Mrs. Anjana Singh Lecturer Counselling & Consultancy 09753423495