The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) was established in July 2010, with the objective to develop a system of conscious, consistent and catalytic action to review the college working and to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution hence keeping up to its commitment to the cause of preparing quality professionals in school education & educational research and administration.

The composition of the IQAC for session 2015-16 onwards is:

1 Mrs. Asiya Faisal Khan Management Representative Policy Matters 09893627786
2 Dr. Saroj Jain Principal Coordination & Administration 09826900579
3 Mr. Praveen Chouhan Assistant Professor Sports Activities 09893936026
4 Ms. Dimple Singh HOD. D.Ed. Dept. Mapping Activities & Grievance Cell 09826924396
5 Dr. Kranti Verma Reader & HOD, M.Ed. Dept. Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) 09981865910
6 Dr. Chanda Modi Assistant Professor College Decoration & Cleanliness 09406533169
7 Mrs. Rashmi Trivedi HOD, B.Ed. Dept. Student Union Advisor & Evaluation Coordinator 09424414100
8 Mr. Kashmir Singh Assistant Professor Students Election & Sport Committee 08120101015
9 Mrs. Nirmala Jhade Lecturer Students’ Support & Feedback Mechanism 09424468828
10 Dr. Girija Bhati Assistant Professor Secretary, Staff Council & Placement Cell 09826772976
11 Dr. Siddharth Shukla Reader, M.Ed. Dept. Scholarships & Alumni Coordination 09589707543
12 Miss Firoza Khan Lecturer Counselling & Consultancy 09755370773